Department of Morphological Biology

The Department of Morphological Biology has established in April of the year 2003, and consists of two divisions, namely Functional Structure and Pathology. Together with, the department is trying to involve in the education (lectures and practices) and research activities in association with anatomical and pathological aspects of vertebrates. The education by the Division of Functional Structure is focusing on the normal structure of human beings and its functional meanings both under macroscopic and microscopic levels, while the education under the Division of Pathology treats pathological states of human beings.